The whole liturgical life of the Church revolves around the Eucharistic Sacrifice and the Sacraments. There are seven Sacraments in the Church: Baptism, Confirmation (or Chrismation), Eucharist, Reconciliation (also known as Confession or Penance) , Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders (Ordination), and Matrimony.

Please click on one of the headings below to find out more about the Church’s Sacraments. [note currently only highlighted headings as this page is still under construction]

RCIA (Christian Initiation of Adults
Eucharist / First Holy Communion
Reconciliation (Confession)
Anointing of the Sick
Holy Matrimony
Holy Orders (Ordination)